• Artists Awarded 'iHeartRadio Titanium Awards' For One Billion Spins On iHeartRadio Stations

    by Perry Michael Simon
    February 2, 2023 at 6:48 AM (PT)
  • iheartmedia2018square-2023-02-02.jpg

    Titanium Awards

    iHEARTMEDIA has presented "iHEARTRADIO Titanium Awards" to artists reaching 1 billion or more spins on iHEARTRADIO stations in 2022.

    The artists and songs hitting the billion mark included ADELE ("Easy On Me"); AVA MAX ("Kings & Queens"); DOJA CAT ("Need to Know"); DRAKE and LIL DURK ("Laugh Now Cry Later"); ED SHEERAN ("Bad Habits"); GLASS ANIMALS ("Heat Waves"); HARRY STYLES ("As It Was"); JACK HARLOW and LIL NAS X ("Industry Baby"); JUSTIN BIEBER ("Ghost"); LIL NAS X ("That's What I Want"); and POP SMOKE ("What You Know Bout Love").

    « see more Net News